Introducing the first of an exciting new range of mesh shoes at Matahari Style, designed to fit with mesh feet which are now available from several creators in InWorldz – yay! The ones I am aware of are Sim-I-Lar, iFeet and Oddity – there may be others.  My own preferred brand is Sim-I-Lar as I find them the best fit for my avatar, but your mileage may vary.  I must also give a shout out to Sim-I-Lar on value for money, since you get the three standard heights – flat, mid and high – all in one with a multi-pose hud, for a very inexpensive price.

All Matahari Style shoes for mesh feet have free demos – so PLEASE do check them out with your choice of feet before purchase.  There’s lots of advice on wearing and fitting in the demo packages too.

Enough of the chat- let’s see the shoes!

Adboard-for-Cobra-Shoes-BruisedCobra comes currently in 6 colourways – available singly or in a fatpack.  More colours are planned.

Adboard-for-Cobra-Shoes-FatpackNext the first in a planned series of ballet flats – however much we love our heels, we all need flats too, right?  The Beryl design comes as a Texture Change in pretty soft colours, three plain and three floral, six textures for the flower trim, plus an option to wear the shoes alone, without the trim.  42 combinations in total!

Adboard-for-Beryl-ShoesAvailable from Matahari Style Main Store at region Matahari Style, InWorldz

Not currently available in Second Life

 

 

